Home Page


Teaching Staff (from January  2020) 

Mr Barney Rycroft  -  Head Teacher
Mrs Laura Archibald - Class F (Th, F)
Mrs Ruth Rendell-  Class F (M/T/W)
Miss Becky Matthews-Class F/1
Mrs Katie Kramer- Class 1/2 
Miss Sue Bowles- Class 1/2 (Th/ Fri)
Ms Emily Cosgrove- Class 2 
Mr Toby Sime - Class 3
Mrs Louise Frost - Class 4 (M/ T)

Mrs Debbie Westbury- Wells - Class 4 (W/T/F)

Mrs Selina Shaw- Class 5 
Miss Rachel Hughes- Class 6 

Mrs Kathryn Wright- Class 6 

Teaching Assistants - 2019

Mrs Denise Gilbert
Mrs Nikki Green
Mrs Jeanette Heaslewood
Mrs Jo Chmiewliski 
Mrs Mandy Hughes
Mrs Nicky Osborne
Mrs Helen Ingham- Cooke
Mrs Priya Kumar
Mrs Justine Macfarlane
Mrs Ginny Mills
Mrs Julia Oliver
Mrs Louise Purchase
Mrs Dawn Lifton
Mrs Sharon Wood

Office Staff -2019

Mrs Val Simmons - Office/ Business Manager 

Mrs Tracey Owen- Finance/ Administrative Assistant 

Premises Staff - 2019

Mrs Louise Archer - Caretaker
Mrs Tracy Glass- Cleaner 

Mr Matt Wright-Maintenance Person

The greatest gift you can give someone is your time. Because when you give your time, you are giving a portion of your life that you will never get back - Rick Warren